EDI: Kontakty pre EDI

Subjekt Meno e-mail Kontakt (mobil alebo priama linka)
COOP Jednota - Logistické centrum, a.s. Miroslav Ďurajka miroslav.durajka@lccj.coop.sk 0918 344 285
COOP Jednota Brezno, s.d. Iveta Králiková iveta.kralikova@br.coop.sk 0905 232 146
COOP Jednota Čadca, s.d. Marián Ďurkáč durkac@jsdcadca.sk 0907 829 047
COOP Jednota Dunajská Streda, s.d. Zoltán Sebὄk zoltan.sebok@ds.coop.sk 0903 259 930
COOP Jednota Galanta, s.d. Norbert Kollarovics kollarovics@ga.coop.sk 0908 753 271
COOP Jednota Humenné, s.d. Dana Babíková dana.babikova@he.coop.sk 0908 731 300
COOP Jednota Komárno, s.d. Zuzana Szilvová zuzana.szilvova@kn.coop.sk 0908 770 502
COOP Jednota Krupina, s.d. Ján Ungvarský ungvarsky@jsdkrupina.sk 0905 409 364
COOP Jednota Levice, s.d. Samuel Dodok samuel.dodok@lv.coop.sk 0905 594 070
COOP Jednota Liptovský Mikuláš, s.d. Eva Medvecová eva.medvecova@lm.coop.sk 044 54 773 14
COOP Jednota Martin, s.d. Ľubomír Krupinský lubomir.krupinsky@coopjednotamt.sk 0908 770 613
COOP Jednota Michalovce, s.d. Slavomír Onderko slavomir.onderko@mi.coop.sk 0915 694 649
COOP Jednota Námestovo, s.d. Ján Teťák jan.tetak@no.coop.sk 0905 520 434
COOP Jednota Nitra, s.d. Alan Warzecha alan.warzecha@nr.coop.sk 037 6925717 
COOP Jednota Nové Zámky, s.d. Ladislav Gorilák gorilak@jednota-nz.sk 035 69 214 42
COOP Jednota Poprad, s.d. Zlatica Valigurová zlatica.valigurova@pp.coop.sk 052 78 672 34
COOP Jednota Prešov, s.d. Viktor Schichman viktor.schichman@po.coop.sk 051 7460 855
COOP Jednota Prievidza, s.d. Antonín Cholasta antonin.cholasta@pd.coop.sk 0905 219 710
COOP Jednota Revúca, s.d. Jozef Sedlák jozef.sedlak@ra.coop.sk 0905 749 687
COOP Jednota Senica, s.d. Anna Elečková anna.eleckova@se.coop.sk 0915 766 753
COOP Jednota Slovensko, s.d. Karol Jaslovský karol.jaslovsky@coop.sk 0908 979 764
COOP Jednota Topoľčany, s.d. Anton Bim bim@to.coop.sk 0905 440 675
COOP Jednota Trenčín, s.d. Jozef Poláček jozef.polacek@tn.coop.sk 0908 750 015
COOP Jednota Trnava, s.d. Silvia Machovičová silvia.machovicova@tt.coop.sk 0908 700 559
COOP Jednota Trstená, s.d. Daniela Furdekova daniela.furdekova@ts.coop.sk 0907 854 596
COOP Jednota Vranov nad Topľou, s.d. Juraj Hreško juraj.hresko@vt.coop.sk 0915 961 442
COOP Jednota Žarnovica, s.d. Daniel Koštenský daniel.kostensky@zc.coop.sk 0905 454 279
COOP Jednota Žilina, s.d. Bibiana Kačeniarová kaceniarova@za.coop.sk 0907 217 798
COOP JLC, a.s. Juraj Bugár gybugar@lcjlc.coop.sk 0907 843 711
COOP LC Sever, a.s. Leona Mejcherová mejcherova@lcsever.coop.sk 0907 846 783
COOP TATRY, s.r.o. Prešov Tomáš Hajda tomas.hajda@dcta.coop.sk 0915 767 256
COOP Trenčín - LC, a.s. Peter Adamovic peter.adamovic@lctn.coop.sk 0908 482 571
COOP VOZ, a.s., Trnava Jozef Stanko stanko@coop-voz.sk 0908 770 057
LC Sabinov, a.s. Peter Kipikaša peter.kipikasa@lcsb.coop.sk 0917 195 192
LOGISTICKÉ CENTRUM STRED a.s. Pavel Lopušník lopusnik@lcstred.coop.sk 0915 051 827
Veľkoobch.družst. Podnik,a.s. Levice Zuzana Benčatová zuzana.bencatova@lcvdp.coop.sk 0905 863 682
Zemplínska VO Spol. a.s. Trebišov Janka Hanušinová janka.hanusinova@lczvos.coop.sk 056 2850 010